The Best 22 Waves Of The '22 Championship Tour

Nothing but the best from the 2022 Championship Tour, featuring: Griffin Colapinto, Caio Ibelli, Filipe Toledo, Matthew McGillivray, John John Florence, Joao Chianca, Nathan Hedge, Kelly Slater, Kanoa Igarashi, Jordy Smith, Ethan Ewing, Seth Moniz, Carissa Moore, and Yago Dora.

Subscribe by Email

Follow Updates Articles from This Site via Email

No Comments

Popular Posts


Adblock Detect

We have detected that you are using adblock in your browser


Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.