Slab Surfing At Shipstern Bluff | Red Bull Cape Fear 2019 FULL REPLAY

After Red Bull Cape Fear 2016, the 2019 event had some big shoes to fill. But on Monday, May 13, 2019, it quickly became clear that contest director Mark Mathews' decision to relocate to Tasmania's infamous Shipstern Bluff was a brilliant call. Among the surfers on hand for the competition was 3-time World Champion Mick Fanning, along with Shipstern Bluff legends Mark Mathews, James and Tyler Hollmer-Cross, Mikey Brennan, and more. In the end, Hawaiian Nathan Florence took the 2019 Red Bull Cape Fear crown over Hollmer-Cross, Brennan, Laurie Towner, and Justen “Jughead” Allport. Watch every second of the historic event right here.

Subscribe by Email

Follow Updates Articles from This Blog via Email

No Comments

Video Of The Week

BORN PACIFIC | Pete Devries


 Limited Edition | Buy now before it's too late!