Kodak Reef.

Kodak Reef. from Slippery Saltwater Chronicles.
Off The Wall: December 3, 2015.
Surfers: Josh Kerr, Charly Martin, Nathan Florence, Jack Robinson, Koa Smith, Seth Moniz, & Evan Valiere.
Music: DIIV - "Mire (Grant's Song)"
Film & Edit: Evan Schell (

Subscribe by Email

Follow Updates Articles from This Blog via Email

No Comments

Video Of The Week

"Maps of Home" feat. John John Florence

Follow by Email



 Limited Edition | Buy now before it's too late!